An Open Mind

Deep beneath those foggy thoughts and a constant bombardment of being fed whats going on around you in your ever so colourful and depressing state of affairs. I really try to keep “An Open Mind”. I often sit there and try and rationalise what is going on around me and try and take everything with a pinch of salt! I have to nowadays, otherwise I tend to just get so depressed with my own personal issues (many with my extended familia), or the current affairs, mostly with ISIS, Poverty, Child Abuse and shocking news items which just shake you to the core!

I think pinch of salt maybe taking it far too lightly but an Open Mind, one where that you are grateful and so thankful for what you have, what’s around you and who’s is your life!

An Open Mind

 

Leave a Reply

